Search

Reviews


What our customers says about our products.
  127

04/20/2019
AMAZING💕
"I'm totally in love with my posters they did such a great job!!! They even put a hand written note in there, will definitely order from them again!!!"
Taylor O.
04/11/2019
I’m in love
"I custom made a photo of my dog from my art app. I sent the photo and was worried it would come out blurry or weird. To my great pleasure, it came out absolutely perfect!!! I love it and i will definitely order again. Thank u so much for my awesome poster!!!!"
Ariana J.
03/27/2019
truly awesome quality
"Your custom posters are amazing "
Russell A.
Hi Russell, we're happy that you like your posters! - EzPosterPrints
03/14/2019
End result was perfect. Amazing value!
"Great value. This company also spent time making sure the end result was perfect by working on the quality many times once it was enlarged. Highly recommend!!"
Jenne S
03/11/2019
It's very colorful and well designed.
"I love the bright colors and the cat is looking very innocently at me. I wish I had one but my husband has allergy to cat. Thank You so much .It is very beautiful."
Maryam
03/09/2019
quick quality prints
"received prints quickly, quality of print and paper was great. perfect!"
Natalie V.
03/09/2019
Nice print!
"Very nice print! Fast shipping with suprise gift!"
Kenji
03/07/2019
Much cheaper than local printing service
"Very good quality and quick turnover. Much cheaper than local printing service. Would buy again in the future."
Lovid
03/05/2019
Just what I expected!
03/01/2019
Amazing quality and customer service!
"When I uploaded my picture, Amazon informed me that my pixel rate would be too low. I was okay with that and I clicked okay anyways. When they printed the poster off, they didn't like the quality of the large poster I ordered. It looked fine to me considering the original was a meme that I stole from Facebook. But they were not happy with the end result and they gave it to me for free. Then they printed the same poster in a smaller format that looked a little better and charged me the lower price for the smaller poster. So I got the small poster and the big poster for the price of the small poster. These guys are alright! Not very often these days does customer service start before the customer even sees his product instead of after!"
Tate
02/23/2019
Learn the Night Sky
"I know the basic constellations and first magnitude stars but didn't want to pull up on-line a map of the heavens every time I had a problem figuring out what stars were in between. This map is big beautiful and is perfect for my purposes."
Susan R. Mayer
02/23/2019
thank you
"great west virginia poster. thank you."
denisse
02/21/2019
Wonderful service, worked perfectly
"I needed a team photo quickly and ezposterprints worked perfectly and effortlessly. i just uploaded the picture to the web and it appeared right on time. Would highly recommend this business!"
Donna vostal
02/20/2019
Lovely
"Lovely, bright addition to our modern farmhouse decor. Printed on durable paper and perfectly represents my husband's family home."
Dawn Snyder
02/20/2019
Great design
"This poster is great! It has an original design and is brightly colored to distinguish between different categories of emotions ad their varying degrees. I like that it includes emotions of interest and contempt, which a lot of materials I have seen do not. It looks awesome on the wall in my private practice office!"
LCC LLC
02/17/2019
exactly what we were hoping for
"Item was exactly what we were hoping for!"
Tammy Hlebec
02/16/2019
Good quality, No Borders
"Good quality & on heavy stock. I was a little surprised that there’s really no border. Poster slide hangers over the state name."
Revbaum97
02/16/2019
Looks great
"The poster arrived promptly and was very well secured. No tears or wrinkles noted. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Now my biggest challenge is finding the perfect place to display it. Thank you."
Amazon Customer
02/15/2019
Super fast shipping
"Super fast shipping, great quality. Thanks!"
Chelsea Marzean
02/14/2019
Awesome!
"Awesome and interesting!"
jennpeterfintan
02/14/2019
Great products, great service.
"Quality product from a company that offers good communication and excellent customer service. I have purchased several prints from them and have been extremely happy with every purchase."
Michael C
02/11/2019
Fell in love
"Fell in love with the cast of characters in the color photo as soon as I saw it. I knew it was special. But I wanted something more special for a poster. It was not a problem for EZPOSTERPRINTS. They got back to me after a few minutes with the sample poster on the right. I opened the finished poster and absolutely love it. This is the second poster they've done for me in the last three weeks. I highly recommend their work. And I'll continue to request thier services."
jude fenton
02/11/2019
Fast shipping great product
"Literally the best ever ! Fast shipping great product I’m so happy with my poster will definitely be ordering again and telling all my friends and family to order as well ."
Nana Brookman
Thank you for these awesome words! It's a pleasure to deliver on time with the exact print as you always wanted. Cheers! - EzPosterPrints
02/08/2019
customer service is really good
"my custom poster is really amazing when I saw my image on a poster I was so amazed on the amazing quality that was on the poster. I will tell my friends to visit this company and tell them that they do amazing work and that the customer service is really good."
Kenen Zarick
Thank you for your kind words, Kenen! We’re so happy you loved your poster! It is our pleasure to make sure you received the items you ordered as you exactly wanted. Looking forward to work with you again! - EzPosterPrints
02/07/2019
Great stuff!
"Great quality and well taken care of"
Shawn McCabe
02/07/2019
Excellent Posters!
"Speedy delivery, great product and excellent service! Love the posters, thank you so much!!"
Babercus
02/07/2019
Easy and Print Looked Great
"Good quality and price. Would use again!"
Amazon Customer
02/06/2019
Go with the BEST!!
"As a graphic designer and digital artist, I can’t stress the importance of having high-quality prints that make my work “pop” enough. Every time I place a order with EZ Prints, I know off the rip that my design is going to arrive in good shape and most importantly look amazing. Their quality is top notch, and you have to see it for yourself to believe."
Ricko
02/05/2019
Love it
"Love it. Thought the photo of a Jersy calf, Farrah, was truly quirky and well done. EZPosters did a wonderful job with reworking the lighting and resolution. Will definitely use them again and recommend. Thank you."
jude fenton
02/05/2019
Great quality
"It's just a great quality poster. I love it."
Dan Skidmore